halfpopla.blogg.se

Kuch na kaho review
Kuch na kaho review











The music uses steady dholak beats.īut Baat Meri rises above other ‘teasing’ songs in Bollywood by scoring in two major departments – the lyrics, which are magnificent, and the singers. The guy tries to confess his love to the girl, but she acts high-handed and makes fun of him. During the stanzas, the beat is soft when the singers croon, ''Kuch Na Kaho,'' the beat picks up and so does your 'heartbeat!' Javed Akhtar pens some beautiful verses! I loved all the lines, especially:Ģ) Baat Meri Suniye To Zara – Shankar Mahadevan, MahalaxmiĪn enjoyable number and my favorite! Baat Meri involves an engaging wordplay between a guy and a girl who tease each other. And Shaan's rising popularity is not surprising! With Aur Mohabbat Hai from Main PRem Ki Diwani Hoon and Kuch Na Kaho, Shaan has cemented his position as the best young male voice! The beats are alternately soft and fast, lending a romantic effect. It was a treat to listen to Sargam's voice after a long time in Bollywood (listen to the love in her voice as she sings, ''Halki Halki Mulaqaten Thi''). The 'whistling' is so infectious that I kept humming the tune for an entire week until my mom forced me to stop! Kuch Na Kaho is a romantic track with an important message - ''The golden gesture of love is SILENCE.'' Sadhna Sargam and Shaan, two of my favorite singers, do an excellent job! I instantly fell in love with this number. It is an album with repeat value (something that cannot be said about most other albums). But when I listened to it with an open mind I liked it - Kuch Na Kaho has melodious music. (She is one of the three heroines I hate in Bollywood - the other two are Rani Mukherjee and Karishma Kapoor). Frankly, I hated this album even before listening to it because I am biased against Aishwarya Rai.













Kuch na kaho review